Sign In
ReadSpeaker Send Email
Social Media
​​​​​
Riyadh Municipality seeks to achieve a number of objectives on top of which is to increase municipal awareness and to open the largest possible number of channels of interaction and participation with its visitors. Having this in mind and after the appearance on the scene of a number of famous social communication sites, the aim of the web  is to create its own Web pages on those sites such as Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and others with the objective of  expanding access and participation from the attendees of the Internet. Despite the concentration of the website management and its focus on the need for continuous updating of all materials of the most important news and events, but the various social communication websites provide a number of other characteristics that make it easier for its visitors to follow all new, post comments and opinions with a large number of participants in those sites.

As the social communication sites offer such a huge amount of characteristics linked directly with the participation and that are difficult to be provided at the electronic websites of the government, it is considered to add value both to the user participating in social communication sites or to the website of the Riyadh Municipality, which established its own Web pages on those sites.

The following is a review of the main features and characteristics available on social communication sites that help users and visitors to achieve the greatest possible use and benefit from the website pages of the Riyadh Municipality.

  1. Subscribers on the website page of the Riyadh Municipality on various social communication sites can get continuous updates of all published information without having to visit the website of the Riyadh Municipality.
  2. Despite the possibility to read news reports and articles published at the website of the Riyadh Municipality, participation and comment on the Municipality's page on the social communication sites is characterized by the diversity of forms so registered participants can comment on the comments posted and his comments still appear on his own personal page whereby all the linked-to his page can get access to his comments, which may lead them to prescribe in the page of the Riyadh Municipality on the same social networking site.
  3. The possibility of automatic reading of most social communication sites, which in turn provides real-time updates of what is published on the website page of the Riyadh Municipality of news and updates of interest to the participants in the social communication sites.
  4. YouTube site provides the possibility of participation including the promise of video clips included in the pages of Facebook, which extends from the circle of access to those sections and increases the amount of comments.
  5. The participant in the social communication sites will be able to form a more comprehensive vision on all published materials on the website page of the Riyadh Municipality particularly with the presence of many of the comments of known people or of others easy for him to identify.
​​

​​

Last Modified Date: 8/17/2021 2:54 PM
Rate Content
Rates Count
1
Views Count 399
Last Update Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Do you find this useful ? Yes No Suggest
Suggestions Count
0

Add Comments

Comments (0)

Special needs settings

Color Settings

General Settings

التواصل الاجتماعي

Riyadh Municipality is not responsible for the results of the translation provided by Google

تسجيل الدخول
ReadSpeaker Send Email
مواقع التواصل الأجتماعي

تسعى بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض إلى تحقيق عدد من الأهداف على رأسها زيادة الوعي البلدي وفتح أكبر عدد ممكن من قنوات التفاعل والمشاركة مع زائريها. ومن هذا المنطلق وبعد أن ظهر على الساحة عدد من مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ، فقد عملت الأمانة على  إنشاء صفحات خاصة ببوابتها الإلكترونية على تلك المواقع مثل فيسبوك، تويتر، يوتيوب وغيرها بهدف توسيع دائرة الاستفادة والمشاركة. وعلى الرغم من أن إدارة البوابة تركز على ضرورة التحديث المستمر لكل مواد المحتوى والتحديث الآني لأهم الأخبار والأحداث، إلا أن مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة توفر عدداً من الخصائص الأخرى التي تسهل على زائريها متابعة كل جديد ومشاركة التعليقات والآراء مع عدد كبير من المشاركين في تلك المواقع.

وبما أن مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي توفر هذا الكم الكبير من الخصائص المتعلقة في معظمها بالمشاركة والتي يصعب توفيرها على البوابات الإلكترونية الحكومية، فإن ذلك يعد بمثابة قيمة مضافة سواء للمستخدم المشارك في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو لبوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض التي أنشأت صفحات خاصة بها على تلك المواقع. 

وفيما يلي استعراض لأبرز السمات والخصائص المتوفرة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي والتي تساعد المستخدمين والزوار على تحقيق أكبر استفادة ممكنة من صفحات بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض على تلك المواقع:

  1. تمكين المشترك على صفحة أمانة منطقة الرياض على مختلف مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي من الحصول على التحديثات المستمرة لكل ما ينشر من معلومات دون الحاجة لزيارة بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض.
  2. على الرغم من إمكانية المشاركة والتعليق على الأخبار والتقارير والمقالات المنشورة على بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض، إلا أن المشاركة والتعليق على صفحة الأمانة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي تتسم بتنوع أشكالها، فبإمكان المشارك أن يعلق على التعليقات المنشورة، بل إن تعليقاته تظهر على صفحته الشخصية وهذا يمكن كل المرتبطين بصفحته من الاطلاع على تعليقاته مما قد يدفعهم للاشتراك في صفحة بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض على نفس موقع التواصل الاجتماعي.
  3. إمكانية القراءة التلقائية لمعظم مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مما يوفر تحديثاً آنياً لما ينشر على صفحة بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض من أخبار وتحديثات تهم المشاركين في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.
  4. يوفر موقع يوتيوب إمكانية المشاركة بما يتضمنه من مقاطع فيديو وإدراجها في صفحات فيسبوك، مما يوسع من دائرة الاطلاع على تلك المقاطع ويزيد من التعليقات عليها.
  5. بإمكان المشارك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي تكوين رؤية أكثر شمولية حول كل ما ينشر من مواد على صفحة بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض في تلك المواقع خاصة في ظل وجود الكثير من التعليقات الخاصة بأشخاص يعرف معظمهم أو من السهل عليه التعرف عليهم.

أخر تاريخ للتعديل: 03/01/1443 01:31 م
تقييم المحتوى
عدد المقييمين
4
عدد القراءات 1055
آخر تعديل 03/محرم/1443
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
عدد الإقتراحات
0

إضافة تعليقات

التعليقات (0)

اعدادات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

اعدادات الألوان

الاعدادات العامة

التواصل الاجتماعي

أمانة الرياض غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل