FAQs
Electronic municipal services are one of the modern concepts that relies on the use of information and communication technology to reach the optimal use of the services provided by the sub-municipal to auditors within its portals and websit... Continue Reading
E-services portal is a portal through which citizens and residents, businesses and government agencies from anywhere can access to Riyadh Municipality services and completing transactions quickly and with high efficiency, which is the entra... Continue Reading

E-services Portal will provide many of electronic services for individuals, businesses, and government agencies through a shift from the traditional environment in the provision of services to the electronic environment, through the deve... Continue Reading

Registration and verification of electronic identity is once, then it becomes valid and acceptable through the e-services portal, as an authorized official electronic identity.

Continue Reading
​Enjoy a range of interactive municipal services such as: Building Permits services, professional licenses services and other services provided by the sub-municipal services.​ Continue Reading

الأسئلة الشائعة

​هي أحد المفاهيم الحديثة التي تعتمد على استخدام تقنية الاتصالات و المعلومات للوصول إلى استخدام أمثل للخدمات التي توفرها البلديات الفرعية للمراجعين داخل أسوارها بطريقة ميسرة و جودة عالية. ويمكن تعريفها بـ"الاستخدام التكاملي الفعال لج... مواصلة القراءة

​بوابة الخدمات الإلكترونية هي بوابة إلكترونية يستطيع من خلالها المواطنون والمقيمون والشركات والجهات الحكومية من أي مكان الوصول إلى خدمات أمانة منطقة الرياض و تنفيذ التعاملات بها بسرعة و كفاءة عالية، حيث تعتبر المدخل إلى خدمات البلدية الإ... مواصلة القراءة

ستوفر بوابة الخدمات الإلكترونية العديد من الخدمات الإلكترونية للأفراد و قطاع الأعمال، و الجهات الحكومية من خلال التحول من البيئة التقليدية في تقديم الخدمات إلى البيئة الإلكترونية، عبر تطوير وتحسين إجراءات وأساليب العمل، فإذا كنت في حاجة ... مواصلة القراءة

​يتم التسجيل والتحقق للهوية الإلكترونية مرة واحدة، وتصبح بعدها صالحة ومقبولة من خلال بوابة الخدمات الإلكترونية، كهوية رسمية إلكترونية معتمدة.

مواصلة القراءة

​التمتع بمجموعة من الخدمات البلدية التفاعلية مثل: خدمات رخص البناء، خدمات الرخص المهنية و غيرها من الخدمات التي تقدمها البلديات الفرعية.

مواصلة القراءة