Events
  • Riyadh Festival for Shopping & Entertainment 1438H
    More ...
    03 July 2017
    Al- Riyadh shopping is rated nowadays as one of the most important shopping and entertainment events in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for its remarkable success in previous years in enhancing the domest...
    Organized By :Commercial Chamber in Riyadh
    Place :Riyadh
    Contact :+966114040044
  • Saudi Build 2017
    More ...
    23 October 2017
    Saudi Build 2017, is the largest business to business construction fair in the Kingdom and provides contractors, real estate developers and building owners with a full range of building solutions and...
    Organized By :Riyadh Exhibition Company
    Place :Riyadh International Convention & Exhibition Center , Riyadh
    Contact :00966504155803
  • SAUDI HORECA 2017
    More ...
    27 November 2017
    HORECA is the biggest annual hospitality exhibition which has been running for 23 years in Lebanon, 2 years in Jordan and 5 years in Kuwait and for the 7th year in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia after th...
    Organized By :SEMARK
    Place :International Riyadh Center for Exhibitions and Conferences
    Contact : +966 1 275 2972

الفعاليات
  • مهرجان الرياض للتسوق والترفيه 1438هـ
    المزيد ...
    09/شوال/1438
    تتضمن الفعاليات اكبر لوحة بالبالون لخادم الحرمين الشريفين-متحف البالون-مسابقان عبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي-مهرجان لعربات الاطعمة-مهرجان حرفة-فعاليات الليجو-العروض الحركية-مسابقة المصمم الصغير-دارجون ا...
    الجهة المنظمة :الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بالرياض
    المكان :الرياض
    الأتصال : +966114040044
  • معرض البناء السعودي
    المزيد ...
    03/صفر/1439
    يوفر معرض البناء السعودي 2017، للمقاولين ومطوري العقارات وأصحاب المشاريع خيارات واسعة من حلول الإنشاءات، في حدث تجاري واحد هو الأكبر في مجال البناء في المملكة. يتيح معرض البناء السعودي لزواره من رجال...
    الجهة المنظمة :شركة معارض الرياض
    المكان :مركز الرياض الدولي للمعارض و المؤتمرات - الرياض
    الأتصال :00966504155803
  • هوريكا السعودية 2017
    المزيد ...
    09/ربيع الأول/1439
    يعد معرض هوريكا من أكبر المعارض السنوية للضيافة، والذي تم إقامته على مدى (23) سنة في لبنان، وسنتين في الأردن، و (5) سنوات في الكويت، وللسنة السابعة في المملكة العربية السعودية بعد النجاح الذي حققه عام...
    الجهة المنظمة :سيماريك
    المكان :مركز الرياض الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض
    الأتصال : +966 1 275 2972