Sign In
ReadSpeaker Send Email
About RM Portal
​​​Overview

Now that momentous technical progress has had its influence upon every aspect of life, and as internet users are on the increase day after another, especially in searching for information and seeking to carry out the services more easily and conveniently, the interest in e-portals, especially the government ones, has become one of the most important priorities that cannot be overlooked within any comprehensive developmental march.

Whenever you observe the sustainable development journey experienced by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in all service and non-service sectors,   you will, beyond a reasonable doubt, take notice of the magnitude of efforts, dedication and mobilization, so as to benefit from the rapid IT world; in an endeavor to achieve the highest degree of prosperity for the Kingdom’s society, its citizens, residents and visitors.

Since the Riyadh Municipality (RM) stands out as one of the main and vital pillars in the Kingdom’s service sectors, it had a large share in the e-transformation process initiated by the Kingdom under the guidance of the Wise Leadership; in order to shift the Kingdom with its whole sectors to the knowledge society relying on the e-government transactions.

Stemming from this grand national goal, including other strategic objectives pertaining to each specific sector, the interest in the RM Portal was brought into being. This Portal is reckoned an electronic media interface reflecting very clearly the RM role in this development process; in terms of defining it, its departments, and its different directorates as well as illuminating its targets and its vision of providing the best municipal services to beneficiaries in accordance with the highest international quality standards. On this basis, the RM Portal kicked off seeking to disseminate the correct information to the public so as to be an effective communication channel with all sectors of society.

In general, the RM Portal (www.alriyadh.gov.sa) aims at increasing awareness in the municipal domain, targeting the citizens, residents and visitors as well as the business sector, meanwhile focusing on both specialists and non-specialists. Moreover, It is deemed an effective communication channel for each of the RM employees and the municipal sector’s workers in particular and the beneficiaries of public services in general. The Portal's vision, mission and strategic objectives are as follows:

Vision: To be the most commonly used channel by the recipients of the RM information and awareness services and to turn into the most important tool of interaction and communication, in a manner that supports the principle of participation and constructive dialogue.

Mission: Providing accurate information to the Portal’s public visitors as well as raising the municipal awareness in general, meanwhile trying to highlight the best municipal practices and seeking to improve the Kingdom’s municipal sector. 

Strategic Objectives:

  1. To be the RM media interface, that monitors its news and provides the detailed information about the most prominent services provided by the Municipality.
  2. To make it easier for the beneficiaries of the RM services and provide them with the available e-services.
  3. To increase the municipal awareness and review the best municipal sector practices.
  4. To emphasize the participation and dialogue principle in decision-making through a number of e-participation channels.
  5. To show the RM role in the sustainable development process experienced by the Kingdom.
  6. To show the RM achievements in switching to the e-government transactions process.
Last Modified Date: 2/11/2019 3:29 PM
Rate Content
Rates Count
1
Views Count 413
Last Update Monday, February 11, 2019
Do you find this useful ? Yes No Suggest
Suggestions Count
0

Add Comments

Comments (0)

Special needs settings

Color Settings

General Settings

التواصل الاجتماعي

Riyadh Municipality is not responsible for the results of the translation provided by Google

تسجيل الدخول
ReadSpeaker Send Email
حول البوابة الإلكترونية

نبذة عن البوابة

يشهد العالم تقدماً كبيراً في مجال تقنية المعلومات طال كل جوانب الحياة مما أدى إلى ازدياد أعداد مستخدمي شبكة الإنترنت يوماً بعد يوم ، حيث سهلت هذه التقنيات عمليات البحث عن المعلومة والسعي نحو إنجاز الخدمات بسهولة ويسر.

وقد ساعد ذلك على رفع معدل الاهتمام بالبوابات الإلكترونية ــ خاصة الحكومية ــ وجعلها ضمن الأولويات التي لا يمكن إغفالها ضمن خطة التحول الإلكتروني لأية مسيرة تنموية شاملة .

وإذا ما تأملنا في رحلة التنمية المستدامة التي تعيشها المملكة العربية السعودية في مختلف قطاعاتها الخدمية وغير الخدمية، سنلاحظ مقدار ما تبذله الدولة من جهود كبيرة وحشداً للطاقات للاستفادة من التقنيات الحديثة لتحقيق أعلى درجات الرخاء للمجتمع السعودي بكافة مكوناته من مواطنين ومقيمين وزائرين.

وتعتبر أمانة منطقة الرياض إحدى الركائز الرئيسية والحيوية في قطاع الخدمات البلدية في المملكة، وذلك بما تحظى به من من أهمية ولما حققته من إنجازات في مسيرة التحول الإلكتروني التي بدأتها المملكة بتوجيهات من القيادة الرشيدة بهدف التحول إلى مجتمع معرفي يتم الاعتماد فيه على التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية.

وانطلاقاً من هذا الهدف الوطني الكبير وما يندرج تحته من أهداف إستراتيجية أخرى ، جاء الاهتمام بالبوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض التي تعد واجهة إعلامية إلكترونية تعكس بكل وضوح دور الأمانة في هذه المسيرة التنموية من خلال التعريف بالدور الذي تقوم به الإدارات والبلديات في خدمة المواطنين وكافة المستفيدين ، و إلقاء الضوء على أهداف الأمانة ورؤيتها المتمثلة في تقديم أفضل الخدمات البلدية للمستفيدين وفق أعلى معايير الجودة المتعارف عليها عالمياً.

وعلى هذا الأساس تنطلق بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض كمنبر للتعريف بالخدمات البلدية وقناة تواصل فعالة مع المجتمع بكل قطاعاته وكافة المستفيدين من خدمات الأمانة.

وبشكل عام، فإن البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض www.alriyadh.gov.sa  تهدف إلى زيادة وعي المواطنين وكافة المستفيدين بأهمية استخدام الخدمات البلدية الإلكترونية ، وتتمثل رؤيتها ورسالتها وأهدافها الإستراتيجية فيما يلي:

الرؤية: أن تصبح البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض هي القناة الأكثر استخداماً من قبل المستفيدين من الخدمات الالكترونية والمعلوماتية  والتوعوية للأمانة وأن تتحول إلى أهم أداة للتفاعل والتواصل بما يدعم مبدأ المشاركة والتفاعل البناء. 

الرسالة: تقديم المعلومة الدقيقة لزائري البوابة وزيادة الوعي بالخدمات البلدية بشكل عام مع السعي لإبراز أفضل الممارسات البلدية والعمل على تحسين أداء القطاع البلدي في منطقة الرياض على وجه الخصوص والمملكة  العربية السعودية بشكل عام. 

الأهداف الإستراتيجية:

  1. أن تكون البوابة واجهة إعلامية للأمانة ترصد أخبارها وتوفر معلومات تفصيلية عن أبرز ما تقدمه الأمانة من خدمات.
  2. سهولة وصول المستفيدين من خدمات أمانة منطقة الرياض إلى خدماتها الإلكترونية والاستفادة منها.
  3. زيادة الوعي واستعراض أفضل الممارسات في القطاع البلدي على المستويين الداخلي والخارجي.
  4. التأكيد على مبدأ المشاركة والتفاعل البناء من خلال عدد من قنوات المشاركة الإلكترونية eParticipation.
  5. إستعراض دور أمانة منطقة الرياض في مسيرة التنمية المستدامة التي تعيشها المملكة العربية السعودية.
  6. إستعراض إنجازات أمانة منطقة الرياض في مسيرة التحول للتعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية.

أخر تاريخ للتعديل: 17/05/1440 11:59 ص
تقييم المحتوى
عدد المقييمين
1
عدد القراءات 612
آخر تعديل 17/جمادى الأولى/1440
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
عدد الإقتراحات
0

إضافة تعليقات

التعليقات (0)

اعدادات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

اعدادات الألوان

الاعدادات العامة

التواصل الاجتماعي

أمانة الرياض غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل